Welcome to my weblog

This site was my first attempt at blogging. I’ve gotten a lot of traffic since Internet Monk posted my book review, but all my religion/ theology stuff now appears at The Master’s Table. I use this page as sort of an online journal, and do don’t that often enough. You’re welcome to check up on me from time to time, and the What’s Happening page is about whatever events are current in my life. Most of my blogging is theology, though, and that’s on the other site. Clark Bunch’s Weblog has been relegated to random stuff that doesn’t seem to fit in over there.

UPDATE: Clark Bunch’s Weblog became My Other Blog in early 2009.  The What’ Happening page is now called Journal.

About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in blogging, what's up and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

