What “Clark Bunch” is

Blogging is about giving everyone a chance to be heard.  I’ve had a few livly discussions in the comment thread that follows a post.  I’ve made several friends and a few enemies.  I recently received, however, my first personal attack, not on the grounds of something I wrote, but an actual asault against my person.  After leaving a comment on Calvinsts 4 Conservatism, a reader identified as DPS had this to say:

“Clark Bunch” is a notorious troll paid by a consortium of groups advocating the radical Darwinist agenda (and from what I understand he has a more than passing familiarity with the radical sodomite agenda as well, if you know what I mean). Trust me: you’ll be happier if you just ban him now, rather than letting him take over the site with more absurd lies, sickening filth, and frothing hate like that which he spews in his comment above.

About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in blogging, what's up and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What “Clark Bunch” is

  1. Michael says:

    Finally. The truth is out.

    Like

  2. Mike F. says:

    How much do you get paid to troll? Would it be possible for me to make a living at trolling?

    Oh, and kudos to DPS for “frothing hate.” I’ll have to find a way to use that in my everyday conversation.

    Like

  3. Clark Bunch says:

    The consortium is late with their payment, I can tell you that.

    Like

  4. Amazing. All this time I thought you were an undercover agent for the CIA. Turns out you are working for the “consortium” instead.

    Like

Leave a Reply

