My response to “Silly Questions”

This is a thing floating around on Facebook, but it hasn’t worked out well for me.  Facebook is ridiculously slow, and it’s not my stuff causing it.  Changing the previous answers is a painstaking process, and Facebook moves slower the longer it runs.  ANYWAY, these are the questions with my answers, so for all you enquiring minds, I’m doing this for the third time.  I hope you’re happy.

Silly list of questions, if tagged please answer.
Here are the rules: post this list on your profile (in Notes) replacing my answers with yours. Then tag 25 people to do the same thing.

If I tagged YOU, it’s because I want to know more about YOU!

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
My grandfathers, Howard Clark Wyatt and Joe Brown Bunch.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
On Saturday I laughed ’till I cried.
 
3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITNG?
No, and neither does anyone else.
 
4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
I guess roast beef.
 
5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
We will have 🙂

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON, WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Yes.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM?
Never.  I can’t believe you even asked that.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
Yes, and my appendix.
 
9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
I would like to say I would, but doubt that I could do it.
 
10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Bran flakes with skim milk.
 
11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Every time, and so should you.
 
13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Vanilla, with chocolate syrup.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
The mood their in.

15. RED OR PINK?
Pink, but only if there’s black to go with it.

16. WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF
The extra hundred pounds or so of myself.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
Everyone in Rome and Calhoun.
 
18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO COMPLETE THIS LIST?
I won’t read them all.
 
19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Brown.
 
21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Ticking clocks.
 
22. WHAT COLOR CRAYON ARE YOU
Black Sharpie.
 
23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Fresh cut grass, two-cycle engine exhaust, sawdust.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Sharp’s Grocery; I was ordering pizza.

25. HOW DO YOU KNOW THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?
co-worker

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
I only watch baseball on t.v, but will watch high school basketball, baseball and football.

27. HAIR COLOR?
Brown

28. EYE COLOR?
Green

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
No

30. FAVORITE FOODS?
Just about anything.

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy endings.

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Eagle Eye.

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
tan
34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer, then spring and fall in that order.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Hugs.

37. DESCRIBE YOUR PENCIL CUP.
No cup, they get nasty in the bottom.

38. FAVORITE ARTIST(s)?
Recording artist?  Elvis
 
39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
I’ve started several, but am reading none of them right now.
 
40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
Mouse pad?  I spend 90% of my time on the laptop, and an optical mouse doesn’t need a pad anyway. 
 
41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT?
Don’t have t.v. (but I never miss House or Knight Rider)
 
42. FAVORITE SOUND(S).
My motorcycle ideling.
 
43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Stones

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Germany

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
I have the face for radio.  Seriously, I do have a knack for public speaking.

46 WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Rome, GA
 
47. FAVORITE PIECE OF JEWELRY?
no
About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

