A Mildstone for “Other Blog”

graphI’m not obsessed with numbers, I swear.  At least I’m no more obsessed with numbers than I am with anything else; I have one of those obsessive personalities sometimes.

On April 21, My Other Blog logged 242 visitors.  That was the first time this blogged drew over 200 hits in one day, and also the first time ever to outdo The Master’s Table in any given day.  That blog saw only 139 visitors on the same day.  The Master’s Table is a project that I take very seriously.  I consider it a part of my ministry; it’s reaching the nations.  The “best day ever” for that blog is 616, so Other Blog is nowhere close to breaking that record, and that’s fine.  Thanks to a couple of very popular posts, however, it is coming right along.

I know I’ve been a little absent lately.  My real life has been taking place.  Graduation is 3 weeks away, and my time should free up a little after that.

About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in blogging, F.Y.I., what's up and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Mildstone for “Other Blog”

  1. Doraz says:

    Thank you for the explanation. Glad all is well. I am happy you are getting more hits! You have a great blog! Hope my site sends you some visitors!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

