Week in Review, May 23

calling in dead

IT’S BEEN A TOUGH WEEK!  Here’s a rundown:

  • I was sick first, then Teresa.  
  • I worked on our car 3 days, and it’s still not fixed.  In fixing one problem I created two more; down to one.
  • The baby is small; about 2 pounds, should be 3.  She will probably be a premie (they’re thinking delivery at 37 weeks).
  • Today is Mom’s birthday; can’t be there.

So this is bascially why I haven’t been blogging this week.  We’re out of school, but it’s hard to call “vacation.”  Comments are down this week, Spam is up, and it looks like Atlantis and crew get one more day in space due to bad weather.  Now you’re caught up.

Don’t forget that anytime Other Blog is slow, Failblog and Doraz still deliver.  And check out Engrish Funny  from the makers of Failblog!  When something is lost in translation, we win.

About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in blogging, F.Y.I., what's up. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week in Review, May 23

  1. Doraz says:

    Hi…I have been visiting you and have wondered what was happening in your lives. Thanks for the updates. I only want good and positive energy flowing your way. I am anxious over the baby. Thanks for the update. You might want to come take a look at the video I posted that my friend sent me. You may want to use it on your other blog. Have a great week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

