What’s Up Doc?

  • I told my doctor I broke my leg in two places.  He told me not to go back to those places. 
  • I was filling out paper work at the doctor’s office, and they wanted to know who to contact in the event of a medical emergency.  A medical emergency?  I was already in the doctor’s office.  So I wrote “Call a better doctor.” 
About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in funny and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What’s Up Doc?

  1. LVISS says:

    DOC WITH A SENSE OF HUMOUR IS HARD TO COME BY.
    I ALSO USED TO WONDER WHY THEY ASK FOR A CONTACT NUMBER IN CASE OF EMERGENCY. I WILL TRY YOUR ANSWER NEXT TIME.
    U GOT ME IN SPLITS WITH HE FIRST ONE.

    Like

  2. Tony says:

    I would worry if I was at the doctors & he didn’t know what to do in case of an emergency & needed to call someone else.
    I can just imagine a phone call to my wife, “Hello Michelle, This is doctor Jones & I have your husband here in my office & he has had a heart attack & has stopped breathing, what should I do???”

    Like

Leave a Reply

