Benson/Newhart on Hulu

Hey, remember the 80’s?  Boy I sure do.

-Goatboy, SNL

I was born in 1975.  Gerald Ford was president, Elvis was still alive, and the gas shortage was impending.  Of course I remember none of those things.  I remember Michael Jackson doing the moonwalk, Sally Ride flying the shuttle into space, and Ronald Reagen eating jelly beans.  I was 5 years old in 1980, and turned 15 in ’90.  I was a child of the 80’s.

I just finished watching seasons 1 & 2 of Benson on Hulu, and have started Newhart.  My wife is trying to get me hooked on Who’s the Boss.  Click either of the images to begin watching.  Just don’t forget you have a real life; watch responsibly.

About Clark Bunch

Clark Bunch is the pastor of Unity Baptist Church and author of God is Near. He and his wife Teresa have one child. In his spare time he enjoys blogging, playing guitar and riding his motorcycle. And coffee, he'd be nowhere without coffee.
This entry was posted in entertainment, television and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Benson/Newhart on Hulu

  1. dell90wattac says:

    I think you need to stop watching these old shows and get back to Lost and House. Psh… old people.

    Like

Leave a Reply

